Elo Restoration LLP Florida and Colorado, FL

Jacksonville: (904) 528-0188

Orlando: (407) 605-6060

Denver: (720) 383-3487

Jacksonville: 904-528-0188 | Orlando: 407-605-6060 | Denver: 720-383-3487

Our Reviews

2020-05-29
     
Working with ELO and Ryan VanSandt was effortless. The company was transparent with all transactions. As for the roofing itself.
2020-05-23
     
I enjoyed working with Paul and was very professional All my customers love working with him
2020-05-15
     
Great company to work with. They came in and did the job in a day. Left my property immaculate. My roof is beautiful. Thank you Elo!
2020-05-14
     
ELO did a great job on our roof. Their price was the lowest off the bat and we didn't have to haggle. The build itself went very smoothly.
2020-05-14
     
Great experience with Elo Restoration. Roof looks amazing! Big thanks to both Wayne and Josh for being so responsive.
2020-05-14
     
These guys did a great job from start to finish. I recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof!!
2020-05-13
     
The day I spoke to Ryan he made me feel like he had my home's best interest at heart. Ryan makes himself available and all times.
2020-05-13
     
Josh did a great job replacing our gutters last week! He was quick, professional, and so nice!
2020-05-09
     
Most professional. Great job. No hitches. Did everything exactly as they said they would. Cleaned up every speck of debris afterwards.
2020-05-08
     
What a terrific Job in a timely manner. All the staff I came in contact with provided great customer service. Thanks Elo!!
2020-05-07
     
I'm going to start off by saying thank you to elo Restorations for the amazing job they have done with my neighbors brand new roof, Not only was the job done perfectly and in a timely fashion, Ryan project manager has awesome people skills and is very easy to talk to and in general just a genuinely a nice person.
2020-05-07
     
His professional and thorough attention to detail made my transition from disaster to normalcy a much needed relief during this encounter and especially during this Covid-19 pandemic.
2020-04-23
     
Thank you for such a great job!
2020-04-23
     
Andrew and Said were very professional and great to work with. They both answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had.
2020-04-14
     
Nice job ELO. I appreciate Said and his crew. These folks are quick and did all the leg work with my insurance company. Thanks ELO👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
2020-03-18
     
What more can I say than the job was done by professional s that really impressed me.ihopeword gets to the employee s there the best
2020-03-14
     
I had a new roof and gutters put on my home by Elo and they did a great job. It passed inspection and looks great.
2020-03-12
     
This is a PROFESSIONAL COMPANY!!! He even made all of the appropriate phone calls for me since I stutter. Again, 4 stars! Only downside?
2020-03-11
     
I just had a roof replaced by Elo and it was an amazing experience from beginning to end. Said the site foreman was beyond incredible.
2020-03-11
     
Said Hadzic and his crew did an awesome job on our roof. Clean up after the fact was just as impressive. Great job!
2020-03-10
     
They got everything done in a timely manner. And my roof looks amazing!
2020-03-10
     
Excellent service. Went above and beyond. Was able to work with insurance company and do what 4 other roofing companies were unable to do.
2020-03-09
     
This company is great! They did my 4 bdrm. house in one day. Thank you.
2020-03-09
     
Did great job!
2020-03-07
     
Our new roof looks great! It was completed in record time and everything was cleaned up perfectly after they finished.
Showing 1 to 25 of 100 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate