Elo Restoration LLP Florida and Colorado, FL

Jacksonville: (904) 528-0188

Orlando: (407) 605-6060

Denver: (720) 383-3487

Jacksonville: 904-528-0188 | Orlando: 407-605-6060 | Denver: 720-383-3487

Our Reviews

2020-05-14
     
ELO did a great job on our roof. Their price was the lowest off the bat and we didn't have to haggle. The build itself went very smoothly.
2020-05-14
     
These guys did a great job from start to finish. I recommend them to anyone who needs a new roof!!
2020-05-14
     
Great experience with Elo Restoration. Roof looks amazing! Big thanks to both Wayne and Josh for being so responsive.
2020-05-13
     
The day I spoke to Ryan he made me feel like he had my home's best interest at heart. Ryan makes himself available and all times.
2020-05-13
     
Josh did a great job replacing our gutters last week! He was quick, professional, and so nice!
2020-05-09
     
Most professional. Great job. No hitches. Did everything exactly as they said they would. Cleaned up every speck of debris afterwards.
2020-05-08
     
What a terrific Job in a timely manner. All the staff I came in contact with provided great customer service. Thanks Elo!!
2020-05-07
     
I'm going to start off by saying thank you to elo Restorations for the amazing job they have done with my neighbors brand new roof, Not only was the job done perfectly and in a timely fashion, Ryan project manager has awesome people skills and is very easy to talk to and in general just a genuinely a nice person.
2020-05-07
     
His professional and thorough attention to detail made my transition from disaster to normalcy a much needed relief during this encounter and especially during this Covid-19 pandemic.
2020-04-23
     
Andrew and Said were very professional and great to work with. They both answered all my questions and addressed any concerns that I had.
2020-04-23
     
Thank you for such a great job!
2020-04-14
     
Nice job ELO. I appreciate Said and his crew. These folks are quick and did all the leg work with my insurance company. Thanks ELO👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
2020-03-18
     
What more can I say than the job was done by professional s that really impressed me.ihopeword gets to the employee s there the best
2020-03-14
     
I had a new roof and gutters put on my home by Elo and they did a great job. It passed inspection and looks great.
2020-03-12
     
This is a PROFESSIONAL COMPANY!!! He even made all of the appropriate phone calls for me since I stutter. Again, 4 stars! Only downside?
2020-03-11
     
I just had a roof replaced by Elo and it was an amazing experience from beginning to end. Said the site foreman was beyond incredible.
2020-03-11
     
Said Hadzic and his crew did an awesome job on our roof. Clean up after the fact was just as impressive. Great job!
2020-03-10
     
They got everything done in a timely manner. And my roof looks amazing!
2020-03-10
     
Excellent service. Went above and beyond. Was able to work with insurance company and do what 4 other roofing companies were unable to do.
2020-03-09
     
This company is great! They did my 4 bdrm. house in one day. Thank you.
2020-03-09
     
Did great job!
2020-03-07
     
Our new roof looks great! It was completed in record time and everything was cleaned up perfectly after they finished.
2020-03-02
     
Dustin DeWitt was awesome and very helpful and went to bat for us and was there whenever we reached out to him.
2020-03-02
     
I would like to thank Jeff Laberege for such a great experience. Its the easiest transaction I have ever done. It was a pleasure.
2020-02-24
     
We had a great experience with the ELO team. The thought of dealing with a contractor can sometimes be extremely stressful.
Showing 26 to 50 of 125 entries
« Previous Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate