CALL US TODAY: (904) 528-0188

Our Reviews

2020-03-18
     
What more can I say than the job was done by professional s that really impressed me.ihopeword gets to the employee s there the best
2020-03-14
     
I had a new roof and gutters put on my home by Elo and they did a great job. It passed inspection and looks great.
2020-03-12
     
This is a PROFESSIONAL COMPANY!!! He even made all of the appropriate phone calls for me since I stutter. Again, 4 stars! Only downside?
2020-03-11
     
I just had a roof replaced by Elo and it was an amazing experience from beginning to end. Said the site foreman was beyond incredible.
2020-03-11
     
Said Hadzic and his crew did an awesome job on our roof. Clean up after the fact was just as impressive. Great job!
2020-03-10
     
They got everything done in a timely manner. And my roof looks amazing!
2020-03-10
     
Excellent service. Went above and beyond. Was able to work with insurance company and do what 4 other roofing companies were unable to do.
2020-03-09
     
This company is great! They did my 4 bdrm. house in one day. Thank you.
2020-03-09
     
Did great job!
2020-03-07
     
Our new roof looks great! It was completed in record time and everything was cleaned up perfectly after they finished.
2020-03-02
     
I would like to thank Jeff Laberege for such a great experience. Its the easiest transaction I have ever done. It was a pleasure.
2020-03-02
     
Dustin DeWitt was awesome and very helpful and went to bat for us and was there whenever we reached out to him.
2020-02-24
     
We had a great experience with the ELO team. The thought of dealing with a contractor can sometimes be extremely stressful.
2020-02-17
     
Very reliable and excellent workmanship.
2020-02-09
     
Amazing experience! Super fast, high-quality service!
2020-02-09
     
I was so impressed with how quick and efficient the crew work together, and they are very respectful of property.
2020-02-09
     
I want to thank ELO Restoration and Said Hadzic for a wonderful job on my roof. Thank you ELO Restoration for this experience.
2020-02-09
     
Very professional and friendly, good job. Said and Patrick did an amazing job.
2020-02-09
     
We recently had our roof done and we are happy with the whole experience.
2020-01-09
     
Great service roof looks great inspector paid attention to detail and fix right away for any mistakes.
2020-01-09
     
Great service friendly and very good workmanship. I greatly enjoyed the amount of knowledge that the staff at Elo Restoration shared with me.
2020-01-09
     
I highly recommend Elo Restoration for your roofing needs. He was instrumental in making this such a smooth and easy process.
2020-01-09
     
I love his work ethic and principles and would be proud to recommend Elo and Mike to others. From Rose Shiggs
2019-12-09
     
I highly recommend this company!
2019-12-09
     
These guys were really great to work with, definitely with recommend them for any roofing job.

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Elo Restoration LLP Jacksonville, FL

3415 Kori Road Jacksonville, Florida 32257

(904) 528-0188

Get a Free Estimate

Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW