CALL US TODAY: (407) 605-6060

Our Reviews

2021-01-09
     
They are an honest, professional team of people. We had a great experience working with him and his team.
Mara Davis
2021-01-06
     
My roof was replaced professionally, good quality, and on time. I recommend Tim and ELO to anyone that I know.
Masood Fakhar
2021-01-06
     
The roof looks great!
Doug Harlan
2020-12-23
     
I really enjoyed my experience working with Dustin and the ELO team. It was a quick and painless process, I didn’t think it could be so easy!
Kelly Langlois
2020-12-22
     
Tim Taylor with Elo Restoration from first contact, to inspections, working with the insurance company, material selection, installation of the new roof and finalizing paperwork was professional throughout the entire process.
Larry Shelton
2020-12-22
     
Re-roofing job was amazing from beginnning to end. Thank you so much
James Abdur-Rahman
2020-12-17
     
Very transparent process and customer service was excellent.
James Harvey
2020-12-16
     
Very professional. You can immediately sense that these guys know their stuff and did I mention they were honest? Shout out to D.J.
Kahlil Figueroa
2020-12-16
     
I've always been wary of door knock sales people but I am so glad I answered this knock. Thank you Elo Restoration for my new roof.
Gloria Jones
2020-12-14
     
What a great company! Every person we encountered with Elo was very professional and every employee seemed happy. Highly recommend!
Geoffrey Nooney
2020-12-14
     
Proffesional and great customer service. Tom Scarbrough the project manager walked through the entire process start to finish.
matthew schell
2020-12-13
     
They were extremely professional, and very friendly. Bravo Zulu to a couple of consummate professionals.
José Gutierrez
2020-12-12
     
Awesome company!!!!!!! Definitely it takes teamwork with all working together to get the job done!!!!!!
Edith Vaden
2020-12-11
     
Dan offered a thoughtful no pressure pitch and represented the company 100%. Elo completed the job in two days.
Michael Flinchbaugh
2020-12-08
     
From the very start Derek who is the sales person and over saw the entire project from beginning to completion was amazing.
ANNA B
2020-12-02
     
Tom Scarbrough helped us get our roof replaced due to recent storm and hail damage. Very easy to communicate with and very prompt. Great Job.
Christopher James
2020-12-01
     
We used Elo Restoration for a complete roof replacement and we had a great experience with this company!
Maddy Stover
2020-11-30
     
We recently used Elo Restoration for our roof replacement and were amazed at how smooth and stress free they made the entire process.
David Crozier
2020-11-30
     
Tom was very professional and communicative every step of the way. I would absolutely recommend this company to anyone.
Timothy Small
2020-11-30
     
I'm glad I found these guys! My sales rep was fantastic and I've already referred two family members to him!
Sabrina Gulliard
2020-11-27
     
I happened to call ELO Restoration as a last option and I'm very glad I did. All I had to pay was my $500 deductible.
Quinn Phillips
2020-11-23
     
We recently had our roof replaced through ELO Restoration and we have been very encouraged by their work! Thanks!!
Frank Liu
2020-11-20
     
They surprised me with how fast all of the process took. My new roof looks good and I only had to pay my $500 deductible.
Reggie Smith
2020-11-19
     
The whole team at ELO really impressed my wife and I. I don't normally do reviews but I felt like I should start because of the great service that I received.
Jacob West
2020-11-18
     
My rep and the whole team at ELO made the process of getting my roof replaced through my insurance company easy and stress free.
Genesis Brown
Showing 1 to 25 of 200 entries
Next »

Hire A Team of Roofing Experts
You Can Trust

Get a Free Estimate
Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW